Philanthropy Staff

Acadia Hospital Foundation

Nichole Wright, Philanthrophy Officer, nwright@emhs.org, 207.973.6113

 

Blue Hill Memorial Hospital Foundation

Ruth Calas, Director of Philanthropy, rcalas@emhs.org, 207.374.3411

 

C.A. Dean Memorial Hospital Foundation

Terri Sleeper, Philanthropy Officer, tsleeper@emhs.org, 207.973.9058

 

Eastern Maine Medical Center Foundation

Wendy Lux, Vice President Philanthropy North East Region, wlux@emhs.org, 207.973.9627 

Josh Scroggins, Director of Philanthropy, Major Gifts, jscroggins@emhs.org, 207.973.5051

Candance Gifford, Senior Philanthropy Officer, cgifford@emhs.org, 207.973.5498

Jeni Lloyd, Philanthropy Officer,  jlloyd@emhs.org, 207.973.9628

 

EMHS Foundation

Michael R. Crowley, President and Chief Philanthropy Officer, mcrowley@emhs.org, 207.973.5056

Kathie Norwood, Chief Operating Officer, kanorwood@emhs.org, 207.973.5052

Elizabeth Martin, Director of Philanthropy Communications, ecmartin@emhs.org, 207.973.9633

Virginia Putnam, Manager – Foundation Relations and Research, vkputnam@emhs.org, 207.973.9073

Dan Burke, Research and Writing Associate, ddburke@emhs.org, 207.973.6426

 

Inland Hospital Foundation

Donna-Jo Mitchell, Senior Director of Philanthropy, dmitchell@emhs.org, 207.861.3377

 

Maine Coast Foundation

Jack Frost, Director of Philanthropy, jfrost@mainehospital.org, 207.664.5548

JoAnne Brown,  Philanthropy Officer, joann.brown@mainehospital.org, 207.664.5311

 

Mercy Healthcare Foundation

Susan Rouillard, VP Philanthropy South/West Region, rouillards@emhs.org. 207.879.3487

Kimberly Toppi, Director of Philanthropy, toppik@emhs.org

Lana Wescott, Philanthropy Officer, wescottl@emhs.org, 207.229.3866

 

Rosscare Foundation

Jennifer Maskala, LiveSAFE & Telecare Manager, jmaskala@emhs.org, 207.973.7853

 

Sebasticook Valley Health Foundation

Donna-Jo Mitchell, Senior Director of Philanthropy, dmitchell@emhs.org, 207.861.3377

 

TAMC Foundation

Hollie Gowen, Philanthropy Officer, hlgowen@emhs.org, 207.768.4250 

 

VNA Home Health Hospice

Jacqueline Welsh, Philanthropy Office, jwelsh@emhs.org, 207.532.9261

 

EMHS Foundation Programs

 

EMHS Foundation Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Kelly Pearson, Director of Philanthropy, kpearson@emhs.org, 207.973.5180